Bridal Events
Bella Bianca Bridal Couture
2015
3.05
Dimitra's Bridal Chicago
2015
3.05
Volle’s Bridal & Boutique
2015
3.05
Vera Wang Bridal Shop
2015
3.05
The Langham Chicago
2015
3.08
 
Bridal Sign Up

Mod Lux Feeds

Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Miller + Miller Photography

Ashley Ulrich & Daniel Harris

July 18, 2014 | Armour House, Lake Forest, Ill.

Wed Dossier

Blush Crush

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Oh, The Places You'll Go!

BIG-CITY BASHES

Harry Caray’s 7th Inning Stretch and the Chicago Sports Museum
Located on the seventh floor of the historic Water...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Bold and Beautiful: One Color Palette, Two Ways

A soft, pretty pastel combination is a timeless wedding palette. Depending on the finishes of your venue, these colors are often the only smart option. But, if you have the freedom of choice, then vibrant jewel tones are the color combo of the...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

200 W. Hubbard Floor 8
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
41° 53' 23.9532" N, 87° 38' 2.5404" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCH
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199132
Apple iPad App ID: 
370961987
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Amy Allen
Sales Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com