Bridal Events
Bella Bridesmaids
2014
10.10
2014
10.10
Downtown Wheaton
2014
10.11
Weddings 826
2014
10.13
InterContinental Chicago Magnifi...
2014
10.13
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Riverbend Studio

Jim Norberg & Carl Scianna

December 14, 2013 | Adler Planetarium 

Wed Dossier

Shades of Gray

CAKE DESIGNER Mindy Gohr, Bittersweet Pastry Shop, 1114 W. Belmont Ave., 773.929.1100 
CREATIVE PROCESS “Sometimes I sketch a...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Seven Wonders

It’s no secret that brides have plenty of options when shopping in Chicago. But we are firm believers in that old adage, “the more, the merrier,” and we’re swooning over ...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

In the Loop

When it comes to bling, it doesn’t get any more elegant than Harry Winston, the iconic jewelry firm that opened in New York City in 1932. The House of Harry legacy spans the 45.52-...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

200 W. Hubbard Floor 8
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
41° 53' 23.9532" N, 87° 38' 2.5404" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCH
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199132
Apple iPad App ID: 
370961987
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Amy Allen
Sales Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com