MODERN LUXURY OFFICES

ASPEN
P.O. Box 4577
Aspen, CO 81611
970.300.3071
Contact: Alan Klein
aklein@modernluxury.com

ATLANTA
3280 Peachtree Road, NE, Suite 2300
Atlanta, GA 30305
404.443.0004
Contact: D'anne Cagle-Heckert
dheckert@modernluxury.com

CHICAGO
200 W. Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60654
312.274.2500
Contact: John Carroll
jcarroll@modernluxury.com

DALLAS
3090 Olive Street, Suite 430
Dallas, TX 75219
214.880.0003
Contact: Blake Stephenson
bstephenson@modernluxury.com

THE HAMPTONS
261 Madison Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
212.582.4440
Contact: Andrea Greeven Douzet
agdouzet@modernluxury.com

HAWAI'I
1001 Bishop Street, Suite 900
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
808.924.6622
Contact: Meredith Low
mlow@modernluxury.com

HOUSTON
4306 Yoakum Blvd, Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77006
713.622.1116
Contact: Peter C. Remington
premington@modernluxury.com

LOS ANGELES
10250 Constellation Blvd., Suite 2710
Los Angeles, CA 90067
424.253.3200
Contact: Chris Gialanella
cgialanella@modernluxury.com

MIAMI
3930 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 202
Miami, FL 33137
305.341.2799
Contact: Diana Riser
driser@modernluxury.com

NEW YORK
261 Madison Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
212.582.4440
Contact: Andrea Greeven Douzet
agdouzet@modernluxury.com

ORANGE COUNTY
3200 Bristol Street, Suite 150
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714.557.2700
Contact: Diana McBride
dmcbride@modernluxury.com

SAN DIEGO
875 Prospect Street, Suite 300
La Jolla, CA 92037
858.366.9721
Contact: Jessica Cline
jcline@modernluxury.com

SAN FRANCISCO
243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
415.398.2800
Contact: Paul Reulbach
preulbach@modernluxury.com

SCOTTSDALE
6991 E. Camelback Road
Suite C-310
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480.522.2200
Contact: Michael Hiatt
mhiatt@modernluxury.com

TOURBILLON INTERNATIONAL
11 West 25th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10010
212.627.7732
Contact: Caroline Childers
cchilders@modernluxury.com

WASHINGTON, DC
4400 Jenifer St. NW, 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20015
202.408.5665
Contact: Peter Abrahams
pabrahams@modernluxury.com

Advertise with Modern Luxury

Thank you for your interest in partnering with us. Modern Luxury offers advertisers local knowledge and regional character dovetailed with a national reach. Our unrivaled local intelligence, interactive digital brand extensions and hightouch events make us the most efficient way for brands to reach America’s most affluent metropolitan consumers.
 

For more information or to request advertising rates, complete the form below. We will send you a confirmation email with download instructions for the media kit you requested. Someone will be in touch with you soon!

 

Please be sure to select a publication. You must select a publication to receive a media kit.

Tell Us About You
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.