Now Playing

Mod Lux Feeds

Location

P.O. Box 4577
Aspen, CO 81611
United States
39° 6' 41.8752" N, 106° 51' 54.144" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
ASPN
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
294303
Apple iPad App ID: 
590845000
Publisher Name: 
Alan Klein
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Alan Klein
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Hayley Chaplin
Marketing Email: 
hchaplin@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Alan Klein
Sales Email: 
aklein@modernluxury.com