Bridal Events
Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Oakb...
2015
9.17
Bella Bridemsaids
2015
11.13
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Jana Williams Photography

Jaime Lee & Matt Cheesebro

October 11, 2014 | Ceremony & reception: The Ritz-Carlton, Los Angeles

Wed Dossier

Precious Metals

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Downtown Elegance

Wedding planner Krystel Tien of San Diego-based Couture Events has been styling SoCal nuptials since 2008, but this year she decided to bring her expertise to the fashion realm. In January she opened...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Blush Crush

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

10250 Constellation Blvd. Suite 2710
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States
34° 3' 25.6356" N, 118° 25' 2.7192" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCA
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
256640
Apple iPad App ID: 
554625688
Publisher Name: 
Jenny Polachek
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Jenny Polachek
Sales Email: 
jpolachek@modernluxury.com