Bridal Events
San Diego Marriott La Jolla
2014
10.05
Omni La Costa Resort & Spa
2014
10.11
Omni La Costa Resort & Spa
2014
10.11
Omni La Costa Resort & Spa
2014
10.11
Demetrios Bride Irvine Spectrum
2014
10.24
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Acqua Photo

Brandi Daniels & Timothy Coon

October 5, 2013 | Rancho Valencia Resort, Rancho Santa Fe

Wed Dossier

Leading Man

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Great Lengths

Gowns and hairstyles have a yin and yang quality that’s not unlike a good marriage: Both must work together to create an ideal balance. “Proportion, dimension and silhouettes are all important when coming up with your overall wedding-...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Delicate Matter

Jessica Alba wore hers to Paris Fashion Week. Lauren Conrad paired hers with a casual dress for a day of running errands in Los Angeles. And countless others with a penchant for personalized jewelry are taking note. We’re talking about...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

10250 Constellation Blvd. Suite 2710
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States
34° 3' 25.6356" N, 118° 25' 2.7192" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCA
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
256640
Apple iPad App ID: 
554625688
Publisher Name: 
Jenny Polachek
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Jenny Polachek
Sales Email: 
jpolachek@modernluxury.com