Bridal Events
Simply Luxe Bridal
2016
7.29
Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Chic...
2016
8.03
Bella Bridesmaids, 1 E. Delaware...
2016
8.04
Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Oakb...
2016
8.04
Bella Bleu Bridal
2016
8.04
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Mayden Photography

Abbey Rosenwinkel & John Gage

January 2, 2016 | Ceremony & Reception: Bridgeport Art Center 

Wed Dossier

Vintage Glam

As a stylist and designer at bespoke suit shop Nicholas Joseph Custom Tailors, Genna Katz has a keen eye for aesthetics. For her New Year’s Eve nuptials at Evanston’s Hilton Orrington, she’ll rely on this distinct sense of style...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

White on White

Shot on location at DL Loft, 3050 N. Lincoln Ave., 773.244.9333

Florals, Debi Lilly; furniture,...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

International Love

It’s safe to say that life for Italian-born, Swiss-raised Amedeo Savoretti has been anything but ordinary (his grandfather is a knight who founded Russian car company LADA). The international jet-setter regularly visited family in...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

33 W Monroe Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60603
United States
41° 52' 49.3788" N, 87° 37' 43.4532" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCH
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199132
Apple iPad App ID: 
370961987
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
Hunter Lane
Accounting Email: 
hlane@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Andrea Mills
Human Resources: 
William Poythress
HR Email: 
wpoythress@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Amy Allen
Sales Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com