Bridal Events
Bachendorf's - The Galleria...
2014
5.03
Brides by Demetrios
2014
5.16
Brides by Demetrios
2014
6.06
Brides by Demetrios
2014
6.27
Brides by Demetrios
2014
7.18
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Stephen Karlisch

Elise Murchison & Andrew Aberg

November 24, 2012 | Brook Hollow Golf Club
 

Wed Dossier

By Invitation Only

In the summer of 2010, Lauren Essl left her full-time advertising job, purchased a letterpress and was working part time at Anthropologie while selling hand-embroidered cards on Etsy under the name Blue Eye Brown Eye (...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Crowning Glory

Today’s Texas brides are taking advantage of familial ranches and lush vineyards to wed in nature. And while a lacy veil with a 12-foot train is stunning in a cathedral, the latest trend also steals from the surroundings: celestial, fairy-...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Ah, Natural!

Unlike traditional wedding cake bakers, Emily Allen of Cakewalk Bake Shop (4908 Bryan St., 817.291.1129, cakewalkhome.com) doesn’t shy away from dramatic use of color—from painted...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

3090 Olive Street Suite 430
Dallas, TX 75219
United States
32° 47' 21.8184" N, 96° 48' 38.3544" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBDL
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199239
Apple iPad App ID: 
370967222
Publisher Name: 
Blake Stephenson
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Alex Baker
Marketing Email: 
abaker@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Blake Stephenson
Sales Email: 
bstephenson@modernluxury.com