Bridal Events
2016
6.02
Ivory Bridal Atelier
2016
6.02
Joan Pillow Bridal Salon
2016
6.02
Now & Forever Bridal Boutiqu...
2016
6.03
Chateau Polonez
2016
6.03
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Pink Posh

Emily Atchley & Panagiotis Spanos

May 23, 2015 | The Grove 

Wed Dossier

Fixer Upper

Houston event planner Giovanni Lewis literally went into the furniture rental business with Adorn Vintage last March because her husband, NBA forward (and Alief Elsik...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Fit to be Wed

Pass through the gates of Cal-a-Vie Health Spa, tucked into the rolling hills of Vista, Calif., about an hour north of San Diego, and life as you know it stops. Four hundred...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Belle of the Ball

Be the star of your own Cinderella story with one of this season’s beautifully full-skirted bridal ballgowns. Don’t forget the glass slipper and princess-worthy jewels to complete your crowning moment.

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

4306 Yoakum Blvd. Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77006
United States
29° 44' 2.5584" N, 95° 23' 34.6704" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBHO
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199241
Apple iPad App ID: 
370972460
Publisher Name: 
Peter Remington
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Elizabeth Graham
Marketing Email: 
egraham@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Peter Remington
Sales Email: 
premington@modernluxury.com