Bridal Events
Joan Pillow Bridal Salon
2014
9.18
Casa De Novia Bridal Couture
2014
9.18
2014
9.21
2014
9.21
Mia Bridal Couture
2014
9.25
 
Bridal Sign Up

Location

4203 Yoakum Blvd. Ste. 300
Houston, TX 77006
United States
29° 44' 5.9172" N, 95° 23' 32.6688" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBHO
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199241
Apple iPad App ID: 
370972460
Publisher Name: 
Peter Remington
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Elizabeth Graham
Marketing Email: 
egraham@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Peter Remington
Sales Email: 
premington@modernluxury.com