Bridal Events
2016
8.13
2016
10.06
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Becca Borge Photography and Beca C Photography

Lorin Konchak & Nick Augeri

August 22, 2015 | Ceremony & Reception: Deering Estate at Cutler 

Wed Dossier

Glamour Girl

A fashion model-turned-entrepreneur, Jaimie Hilfiger is engaged to celebrity jewelry designer Igal Dahan, and, together, the couple will roll out the red carpet for their upcoming nuptials. The new Miami Beach residents share a passion for...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

A-List Bliss

Justin Keeperman and Luiz Hoinkis are not fans of the word no—especially when it comes to their clients. For the founders of South Beach- and São Paulo-based WGY Lifestyle...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Fit to be Wed

Pass through the gates of Cal-a-Vie Health Spa, tucked into the rolling hills of Vista, Calif., about an hour north of San Diego, and life as you know it stops. Four hundred...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

3930 NE 2nd Avenue Suite 201
Miami, FL 33137
United States
25° 48' 47.214" N, 80° 11' 30.0336" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBMI
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
267203
Apple iPad App ID: 
554727319
Publisher Name: 
Diana Riser
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Serena Ghering
Marketing Email: 
sghering@Modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Diana Riser
Sales Email: 
driser@modernluxury.com