Now Playing

Mod Lux Feeds

Location

4400 Jenifer Street N.W. 4th Flr
Washington, DC 20015
United States
38° 57' 30.9348" N, 77° 5' 11.5476" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
WASH
Sort Field: 
5
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
197937
Apple iPad App ID: 
368575421
Publisher Name: 
Peter Abrahams
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Beth Weitzman
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Martha Pheeny
Marketing Email: 
mpheeny@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Peter Abrahams
Sales Email: 
pabrahams@modernluxury.com