Now Playing

Mod Lux Feeds

Location

4203 Yoakum Blvd. Ste. 300
Houston, TX 77006
United States
29° 44' 5.9172" N, 95° 23' 32.6688" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
HOUS
Sort Field: 
7
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
197930
Apple iPad App ID: 
368204521
Publisher Name: 
Peter Remington
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jeff Gremillion
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Elizabeth Graham
Marketing Email: 
egraham@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Peter Remington
Sales Email: 
premington@modernluxury.com