Now Playing

Mod Lux Feeds

Location

3930 NE 2nd Avenue Suite 202
Miami, FL 33137
United States
25° 48' 46.6704" N, 80° 11' 29.9796" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
MIAM
Sort Field: 
10
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
197935
Apple iPad App ID: 
368246299
Publisher Name: 
Diana Riser
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
james Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Luis Rigual
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Serena Ghering
Marketing Email: 
sghering@Modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Diana Riser
Sales Email: 
driser@modernluxury.com