Now Playing

Texas Ballet Theater’s, The Nutcracker

When: (Ended) December 13, 2013 - December 27, 2013 6:00 PM
Where:
Bass Performance Hall
4th and Calhoun Streets
Fort Worth TX 76102
What:

The Nutcracker is a beloved holiday tradition for all ages. This classic story tells the tale of a young girl, Clara, who receives a nutcracker and goes on a magical journey to discover the Land of Snow and Kingdom of Sweets alongside her Nutcracker Prince. This year’s performance will feature more than 40 professional dancers, a flying carpet, snowfalls - on stage and in the audience, and much more.

Texas Ballet Theater is the only professional ballet company in North Texas. Tickets are now on sale and can be purchased toll-free by phone, 877-828-9200, or online www.texasballettheater.org<http://www.texasballettheater.org/>. Performance dates and locations are listed below.

Friday, December 13 – 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 – 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 15 – 1 p.m. & 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 19 – 7 p.m.
Friday, December 20 – 8 p.m.*
Saturday, December 21 – 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 22 – 1 p.m. & 6 p.m.
Monday, December 23 – 2 p.m. & 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 24 – 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 26 – 2 p.m. & 7 p.m.
Friday, December 27 – 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.
 


Add To Calendar