Mod Lux Feeds

Location

3090 Olive Street Suite 430
Dallas, TX 75219
United States
32° 47' 21.8184" N, 96° 48' 38.3544" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
HBTX
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
292235
Apple iPad App ID: 
540451868
Publisher Name: 
Blake Stephenson
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Beth Weitzman
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Alex Baker
Marketing Email: 
abaker@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Blake Stephenson
Sales Email: 
bstephenson@modernluxury.com