Bridal Events
Tsakopoulos Library Galleria
2017
1.08
Pauley Ballroom
2017
1.08
San Francisco Fairmont Wedding F...
2017
1.22
San Jose Marriott Hotel
2017
1.22
2017
1.29
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Jen Huang

Amber D'Ercole & Joel Baker

 June 20, 2015 | Ceremony & Reception: Villa Montalvo, Saratoga, California

Wed Dossier

Rustic Romance

1. SONOMA COUNTY | EMILY ROUGIER & STEVEN SARTEN
June 9, 2016
Ceremony & Reception: Olympia’s Valley Estate
Photography by One Love Photography
Emily Rougier and Steven Sarten’s first...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Shore Things: Where You'll Want to Get Married in California

Fairmont San Francisco
950 Mason St., San Francisco, 415.772.5000

about The venue boasts panoramic views of both San...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Paper Pleaser: Stunning Suites from a Local Artist

Watercolor. Art deco. Jewel tones. There’s no doubt that trends dictate many aspects of a wedding—everything from a tiny favor to the overall theme can be affected. But when it comes to invitations, L.A.-based...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

10250 Constellation Blvd. Suite 2710
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States
34° 3' 25.6356" N, 118° 25' 2.7192" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCA
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
256640
Apple iPad App ID: 
554625688
Publisher Name: 
Jenny Polachek
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Jenny Polachek
Sales Email: 
jpolachek@modernluxury.com