Bridal Events
2017
2.23
2017
2.23
Bella Bleu Bridal
2017
2.24
Bella Bridesmaids
2017
2.24
Dimitra’s Bridal Couture
2017
2.24
 
Bridal Sign Up

Now Playing

Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Dennis Lee

Katie Rinaldo & Andy Stadler

May 28, 2016 | Ceremony: Holy Name Cathedral | Reception: The Drake Hotel
 

Wed Dossier

New Digs

SMALL
CONCORD FIFTY FIVE
Exposed-beam ceilings characterize this stunning, raw space. Enter the venue through a landscaped courtyard complete with...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Crystal Vision

Styling by Cara Molitor | Shot on location at The Geraghty  

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Vintage Glam

As a stylist and designer at bespoke suit shop Nicholas Joseph Custom Tailors, Genna Katz has a keen eye for aesthetics. For her New Year’s Eve nuptials at Evanston’s Hilton Orrington, she’ll rely on this distinct sense of style...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

33 W Monroe Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60603
United States
41° 52' 49.3788" N, 87° 37' 43.4532" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCH
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199132
Apple iPad App ID: 
370961987
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
Hunter Lane
Accounting Email: 
hlane@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Andrea Mills
Human Resources: 
William Poythress
HR Email: 
wpoythress@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Amy Allen
Sales Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com