Bridal Events
Greater Fort Lauderdale Broward ...
2017
1.07
Hilton Naples
2017
1.08
2017
1.15
Indian Springs Country Club
2017
1.15
2017
1.15
 
Bridal Sign Up

Now Playing

Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Unique Design Studios

Andrea D'allesandro & Julio Peralta

August 2, 2015 | Ceremony & Reception: The Biltmore 

Wed Dossier

Spice Trade

While the traditional steak, chicken and fish still reign supreme at weddings, couples are breaking rank the night before the big day, opting to impress guests with exotic Asian-inspired cuisine. “Wedding trends closely track what is...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Ruffle-Rouser

For their inaugural bridal collection, husband-and-wife design team Sachin and Babi Ahluwalia are introducing lustrous tailored gowns with a splash of panache and a vibrant dose of feminine allure.

Though the spring-summer 2017 line is...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Cake Couture

FASHION-FORWARD
Not every newly engaged couple wants a conventional wedding cake, or a traditional ceremony and reception for that matter. And in Miami, confection artist Angélica Lenox, founder of...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

3930 NE 2nd Avenue Suite 201
Miami, FL 33137
United States
25° 48' 47.214" N, 80° 11' 30.0336" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBMI
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
267203
Apple iPad App ID: 
554727319
Publisher Name: 
Diana Riser
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Serena Ghering
Marketing Email: 
sghering@Modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Diana Riser
Sales Email: 
driser@modernluxury.com