Bridal Events
Boca Raton Bridal and Consultant...
2017
1.27
Boca Raton Bridal South
2017
1.28
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
2017
1.29
2017
2.02
Bonventure Resort & Spa
2017
2.04
 
Bridal Sign Up

Now Playing

Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Erika Delgado Photography

Samantha Meister & Scott Otis Rosen

May 29, 2016 | Ceremony & Reception: Parkland Golf & Country Club

Wed Dossier

Monochromatic Mood

1 John Becker & Michel Ramos
April 2, 2016
Ceremony & Reception: National Hotel Miami Beach
Erika Delgado Photography

While at first blush, you might guess the Detroit-based...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Sweet Escape

Pineapples, palm trees and flamingos, oh my! Couples just can’t get enough of the tropics in Miami—it is, after all, what South Florida is famous for.

But there’s a major difference between beachy chic and kitschy....  Read More ››

Wed Dossier
Carolina Herrera

House Proud

“Designing a bridal collection is always fascinating because it has to be full of fantasy and, at the same time, be appropriate for a traditional ceremony,” says fashion icon Carolina Herrera. The Venezuelan-American fashion designer...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

3930 NE 2nd Avenue Suite 201
Miami, FL 33137
United States
25° 48' 47.214" N, 80° 11' 30.0336" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBMI
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
267203
Apple iPad App ID: 
554727319
Publisher Name: 
Diana Riser
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Serena Ghering
Marketing Email: 
sghering@Modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Diana Riser
Sales Email: 
driser@modernluxury.com