Bridal Events
Hyatt Regency Schaumburg
2014
9.07
2014
9.08
Drury Lane Theater and Conferenc...
2014
9.10
Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Oakb...
2014
9.11
Bella Bridesmaids
2014
9.12
 
Bridal Sign Up

Mod Lux Feeds

Wed Dossier

Dresses for Success

When the doors to Diana’s Bridal (4646 Oakton St., Skokie, 847.423.2452) open, guests are greeted by a dress form donning a stunning fitted lace gown by Essense of Australia—owner...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Make No Little Plans

12 months before your wedding: Hire a planner.
“It’s important that you find someone you like, and that they know what you want with your wedding,” explains Share. “This is the person that you’...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Endless Love

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

200 W. Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60640
United States
41° 58' 13.1268" N, 87° 39' 46.962" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBNS
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
0
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Beth Weitzman
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Brooke Hubbuch
Sales Email: 
bhubbuch@modernluxury.com