Now Playing

Mod Lux Feeds

Location

3200 Bristol Street Suite 150
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
United States
33° 41' 22.7616" N, 117° 53' 5.5212" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
RVOC
Sort Field: 
17
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
221150
Apple iPad App ID: 
368206001
Publisher Name: 
Chris Gialanella
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Beth Weitzman
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Weeda Lutfi
Marketing Email: 
wlutfi@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Chris Gialanella
Sales Email: 
cgialanella@modernluxury.com