Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Eat and Drink

City Arts & Lectures to host evening with Michael Pollan

Love City Arts & Lectures? Worship Michael Pollan? Then next Monday, pony up $500 to share the stage with New York Times bestselling author Michael Pollan of The Omnivore’s Dilemma and In Defense of Food: An Eater’s Manifesto. Read More »

Style

Style File: Where to Shop, What to Do

 Fill in the gaps on your social calendar this week Read More »

Reviews

Five Last-Minute Music Shows to Catch

Because it's never too late to grab a ticket and go.   Read More »

Paradise with Packing Crates

A consummate salvage artist and furniture maker designs a St. Helena homestead with improvisational flair. Read More »

Restaurants

Famished: The Best Things I've Eaten This Week

Food editor Sara Deseran on what's eating SF. Read More »

Galleries and Performance

Cutest Science Lesson Ever

A baby ostrich walks into a museum. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com