Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Tech World

Change Your Oil While Watching TV

The service economy now comes right to your door. Read More »

The Market Gatekeepers

Meet Lulu Meyer and Dexter Carmichael, quality control at the Ferry Plaza Farmers Market. Read More »

Restaurants

The Stars Align

When Michael Mina brings one of the city’s most accomplished chefs to run his kitchen, the food is lighter and brighter, yet still Mina all the way. Read More »

Shopping

The Next-Level Man Cave

Wingtip by the numbers—a first look inside of San Francisco's new Gangnam-style social club. Read More »

Music

Three local bands to pay attention to in the new year

From Electric Guest’s hit album Mondo to Midi Matilda’s wave of hit music videos, it’s been a good year for Bay Area artists. Luckily, bands come out of the woodwork in this city, so there’s still plenty to look forward to in 2013. Here, three bands to pay... Read More »

Tech World

Defend Your Startup: UpCounsel CEO and Co-Founder Matt Faustman

It's a match made in heaven: lawyers looking for work (it's the worst market for attorneys in nearly 20 years) and people hoping to avoid $500-an-hour fees. Think TaskRabbit for lawyers and you get the new startup called UpCounsel. But is it... Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com