Sign up for Modern Luxury Silicon Valley

Now Playing

Culture

Sashin Govender, A Business Icon For Today’s Youth Culture

Sashin Govender, A Business Icon For Today’s Youth Culture

On a cold February evening, Sashin Govender, a 25 year old entrepreneur and life coach from Johannesburg, South Africa, was sitting in the living room of a sprawling Beverly Hills mansion, chatting casually with singer, songwriter, record producer and entrepreneur, Akon.   ... Read More »

News and Features

KARUNA: BETTER HEALTH FROM THE ROOT UP

Although My Karuna, a beverage that works to restore health through plant based ingredients, prides itself in minimizing it’s carbon footprint, it can’t say the same for the footprint the brand is leaving in the Los Angeles health market. Read More »

Eat and Drink

Presented by My Karuna - A Wellness Beverage with the Mastery of Medicine

A new breed of wellness beverage Read More »

Location

55 Francisco Street Suite 100
San Francisco, CA 94133
United States
37° 47' 46.032" N, 122° 24' 15.0516" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
MLSV
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
431954
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
Ralph Gago
Accounting Email: 
rgago@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Amanda Higgins
Audience Email: 
ahiggins@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevpost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com